BOXING: Alvarez vs Kovalev 2 Live Stream – how to watch live online

The current light-heavyweight title holder Eleider “Storm” Alvarez is scheduled for a light-heavyweight rematch with the Russian most active professional light-heavyweight boxer Sergey “Krusher” Kovalev. Eleider Alvarez Vs. Sergey Kovalev will take place on February 2, 2019 at the Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, Texas.

If you are looking for more information about the bout and how to watch Alvarez vs Kovalev live online streaming without cable from any corner in the world, This web-page is probably for you. Through this article, You’ll find when is Alvarez vs Kovalev, What Time is it one, Which TV Channel will broadcast Alvarez vs Kovalev live and How to watch Alvarez vs Kovalev live online streaming without cable or satellite.

Watch Alvarez vs Kovalev live online streaming TV channel
When is Alvarez vs Kovalev, What Time does it on and How to watch Alvarez vs Kovalev live online streaming?
Watch Live Stream Online

Alvarez vs Kovalev is another Light-heavyweight boxing rematch. The first match happen on 4 Aug 2018. In their first match on 4 Aug 2018 at Etess Arena, Atlantic City, New Jersey, Eleider Alvarez loses by TKO in 7th round.

On August 25, Kovalev said he would exercise the rematch clause. According to the contract, The rematch is going to happen on February 02, 2019.

For all the Light-heavyweight boxing fans, Alvarez vs Kovalev 2 is another greatest Boxing event in 2019. If you are one of the Alvarez vs Kovalev fan, You mustn’t want to pass the fight away. Don’t worry, through this article, You’ll find the information about the fight including, Alvarez vs Kovalev ticket information, What TV channel is it on, and How can you watch Alvarez vs Kovalev live online without cable on your Android, iOS, Amazon Fire, Chromecast etc.

Alvarez vs Kovalev II Fight Info

Date2 Feb 2019
Start Time10 PM ET
LocationFrisco, Texas, USA
VenueFord Center at The Star
TitleWBO World Light Heavyweight Championship
Main BoutEleider Alvarez Vs. Sergey Kovalev
Total Bout4
Live StreamVooXL

What Time is it on: Alvarez vs Kovalev start time?

Sergey Kovalev vs. Eleider Alvarez will start at 10 PM ET on February 02, 2019. The main card fight is expected to take place at 10 PM ET. But the Undercard fight streaming coverage will begin at 7 PM ET.

Though the main card fight, Alvarez vs Kovalev is scheduled at 10 PM ET, But the start time is expected. The main card fight start time depends on the Undercard Fights.

Below are the list major cities/countries and start time:

  • USA: Sat, Feb 02, 2019 @10 PM (ET)
  • UK: Sun, Feb 3, 2019 @3 AM (GMT)
  • Canada: Sat, Feb 2, 2019 @7 PM (PST)
  • Australia: Sun, Feb 3, 2019 @2 PM (AEDT)
  • Germany: Sun, Feb 3, 2019 @4 AM (CET)
  • Mexico: Sat, Feb 2, 2019 @9 PM (CST)
  • Italy: Sun, Feb 3, 2019 @4 AM (CET)
  • France: Sun, Feb 3, 2019 @4 AM (CET)
  • Spain: Sun, Feb 3, 2019 @4 AM (CET)
  • Russia: Sun, Feb 3, 2019 @6 AM (MSK)
  • Brazil: Sun, Feb 3, 2019 @1 AM (BRST)
  • Ireland: Sun, Feb 3, 2019 @3 AM (GMT)

Who is on the Undercard?

As always The Undercard fight is scheduled to take place prior to the main event. There is some notable Boxers will fight on the Undercard. Below is the full fight card for the 2nd February at Ford Center at The Star.

  • Sergey Kovalev vs Eleider Alvarezvacant World Boxing Council Latino Light Flyweight Title
  • Oscar Valdez vs Carmine TommasoneWorld Boxing Organisation World Featherweight Title
  • Richard Commey vs Isa Chanievvacant International Boxing Federation World Lightweight Title
  • Diego Magdaleno vs Teofimo Lopezlightweight

What TV Channel is It On?

If you missed the ticket to watch Kovelev vs Alvarez live from the ringside, You still have chances to grab the live event over cable or satellite network. Here is a list of cable, satellite and online broadcasting partner of Saturdays Light-Heavyweight championship boxing event.

Till now, We don’t have the list of cable TV channels that will be broadcasting Alvarez vs Kovalev live. However, We will keep posting updates about Alvarez vs Kovalev.

Below are some online streaming service that will be officially broadcasting Alvarez vs Kovalev.

  • ESPN+/ESPN (USA)
  • Boxnation (UK, Ireland)

How to watch Alvarez vs Kovalev Live Stream Online?

If you don’t have access to cable or satellite connection, You can still watch Alvarez vs Kovalev live streaming online on various websites and OTT sites. Below are some of the most popular Over-the-top (OTT) platform that will broadcast Alvarez vs Kovalev live online streaming.

To be able to watch Alvarez vs Kovalev live online, The following OTT sites will provide live broadcast:

Unfortunately the OTT’s above don’t allows users from everywhere. They offer their service in certain country and region. If you are from their non-allowed service list country and region, You can get their subscription.

However, You can still get access to live online HD streaming using a VPN and smart DNS Proxy.

Below is the guide about how to watch Alvarez vs Kovalev live online streaming from anywhere using a VPN or Smart DNS Proxy. However there’s some OTT still available that offers their service globally without any geo-restrictions or blackout.

Watch Alvarez vs Kovalev Live Online Streaming From Anywhere

VooXL is a brand new and globally accessible OTT service provider. Through VooXL, you can watch Alvarez vs Kovalev live online streaming from any corner in the world.

Steps to watch Alvarez vs Kovalev using VPN:

  • First and most importantly, You need a good VPN service, I recommend ExpressVPN, As I’ve some good experience with it. Grab ExpressVPN or any other that offers fast connection speed and VPN data centers in all over the world.
  • Install the VPN app on your PC, Mobile or other device where you want to watch Alvarez vs Kovalev. You will find the detailed VPN app installation guide from the VPN providers website.
  • Once you installed the VPN app, Now connect your VPN to a US VPN data center.
  • Now you will be able to access any US based OTT service without any blacklist or geo-restriction error message.

Hope the VPN guide above will help you bypass the blackout or geo-restriction block and you’ll be able to access your favorite sports and OTT networks from anywhere.

Alvarez vs Kovalev Live Online Streaming – Wrap Up

In their last fight on 4 Aug 2018 Eleider Alvarez Lost WBO and IBA light heavyweight titles. Now this time Alvarez will try to gain what he lost. On the Other side Kovalev will try to keep the titles and score 1 more Win in his professional boxing career.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.